💌This is a first.

50% off. 24 hours.

If you’re ready to take action to help your kid stop struggling in school once and for all, to be Mom > the homework enforcer, read on.

In honor of Family Day, I’m giving 50% off my program (Student Success Accelerator 2.0). This is a one-time offer for the next 24 hours only.

If your teen wants better grades, to feel more confident and in control with school, I invite you to:

  1. Put down a deposit here to secure your spot in the program($100) 🔐 

  2. Book your enrollment call here 🤙 

  3. Sit back, relax and watch your teen bring home higher grades with less stress, in all subjects, sans nagging 😎 

If for whatever reason we discover we’re not a fit on our enrollment call, your deposit is refunded.

On the fence? Here are some examples of what you can expect, from parents and teens who decided to take the leap:

  • Meet Diana. Her daughter was smart and capable but not doing well in school. Diana and her husband realized it was because she didn’t have a process for school.

    • “It’s a hard thing as a parent to watch your kid fail. What went on that you can change to get a different outcome?"

  • Eric embodies most teens to a (big?) extent: “I had no motivation and basically just gave up.

    • I was on my computer a lot. Up all night sometimes just being distracted pretending I was doing schoolwork.

    • I didn’t want to do this program but eventually I did. All my overdue assignments got in. It was really nice to feel relaxed.

    • The calendar, the Check + Plan, I use those almost every day. And then two months into grade 10 I have over 92% in my classes.”

  • Why would you get help when you’re not like, completely failing?

    • This is Sharon: “we explained that people who get help, it’s a sign of strength. Intelligence.

    • Trying to keep him on track was starting to become really stressful.

    • The thing about this work is you actually spend LESS time working because it’s more productive.”

Their full stories (and the stories of many other former Homework Police parents and struggling teens) can be found here.

At the end of the day, schoolwork only gets harder. With each passing grade expectations go up, teacher help goes down, and the volume of work skyrockets (especially if your kid plans to go to college). If they’re not organized, if they don’t have a system in place to manage their work on their own, they will struggle.

The good news, that I’ve been shouting from the rooftops for years, is that it doesn’t have to be this way. Every single kid including yours can learn how to learn and build the skills to feel smart and confident and get the grades they want...without the stress and struggle.

Happy Family Day 💛 

Kelsey